• Anna K Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    Anna K
    6/10/2021 - TripAdvisor

    Exceptional service! Perfect way to see Santorini Had an incredible evening ride for two hours with Electra as my guide. Such a wonderful way to experience Santorini! A really reasonable price and a treasured memory.

    Electra was my wonderful guide; knowledgeable, friendly and fun. She took some great photographs of me and we laughed the whole time.

    Dima C Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    Dima C
    6/05/2021 - TripAdvisor

    Electra is an amazing guide It was amazing. Electra is a perfect guide, fun to talk to and very attentive! The dogs are super cute and we loved every moment of the way (:

    maxcr862019 Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    maxcr862019
    6/05/2021 - TripAdvisor

    Great fun, super romantic! 😍 A great experience! Great horses, well tended to -and an awesome staff! Look for Electra and Morena her gorgeous dog for an amazing time

    mohdebr98 Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    mohdebr98
    6/04/2021 - TripAdvisor

    Amazing experience! The team there are very friendly and amazing! This experience is awesome for beginners to more experienced riders. My wife and I ride back in our country but the nature and the trail was amazing to ride in and the team made us understand many things related to horse riding. Thank you very much!

    279rachelr Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    279rachelr
    6/03/2021 - TripAdvisor

    Amazing! Very professional and animal loving team!! Not only did we enjoy every second, we also know much more about horses now and got to love them more! Great experience and great team!!!

    doveone Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    doveone
    6/02/2021 - TripAdvisor

    So Santorini. We have been riding many times on all kinds of trails and into canyons. This completed our 45th anniversary. I am a Texas gal. We are sharing this experience with everyone. We loved our guide. The horses are friendly. We also enjoyed our companion the pooch.

    ndeye94 Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    ndeye94
    5/29/2021 - TripAdvisor

    Amazing experience I had a really nice time!! I suggest even if you don’t have experience in riding horses like me, as it’s a slow tour and safe as well, the horses are well behaved, Electra and Yan were really nice and well-organized!!

    ana_sd232 Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    ana_sd232
    5/20/2021 - TripAdvisor

    Wonderful experience ! Amazing staff Vous pouvez réserver votre tour les yeux fermés! Aya et Electra sont passionnées par leur métier et les chevaux sont extrêmement bien traités dans ce centre équestre. La balade commence au cœur des vignes et nous amène à la mer sous un soleil couchant. C’est juste wouah ! Magnifique et dépaysant ! Aya et Electra sont très attentionnées et prendront soin de prendre des photos pour immortaliser ce pur moment de bonheur ! ☺️

    Thank girls for making this moment magical! Beautiful horse riding! Hopefully i could make it again one day !!
    Sylvain still have a connection with Paris even in France ! Ahahah

    Syl & Anais

    andrewrO159CA Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    andrewrO159CA
    5/12/2021 - TripAdvisor

    Unique And Different: A Recommended Experience This was truly a great experience for us! We were in Santorini for our 20th anniversary and wanted to do something different and totally out of character...and we did! Neither one of us had ever ridden horses before in our lives, and especially my wife was pretty nervous about it. But our guide Iana knew exactly what horses we needed, took us around the corral to get us used to the horses, and went slow with us the whole way, Iana is very knowledgeable, has many years of experience, and is very funny and friendly. By the end of our beautiful trek through vineyards, down roads, and along a breathtaking volcanic beach, we were absolutely loving it. We are so glad we chose to do this; it's something that may seem like something not quite in the budget, but it's worth it, and have these great memories of something unique and different we did together. My wife and I would definitely recommend not only the experience, but also this place Experience Horse Riding, and the wonderful guide Iana (Thank you, Iana!). This place is in Akrotiri, Santorini, Greece.

  • emilyrP8814MJ Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    emilyrP8814MJ
    10/20/2020 - TripAdvisor

    Bucketlist wish! We had a fantastic two hour ride which took us through vineyards and incredible volcanic cliffs down to the beach where we rode along the edge of the shore. Our guide Yana could not have been more friendly and informative about horses and the local area. She also took some great photos and videos to help us remember the experience. My daughter and I had a great time. Cheers, Yana!

    D-Desii Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    D-Desii
    10/09/2020 - TripAdvisor

    THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN SANTORINI Je recommande à dix mille et les yeux fermer !
    Moment de tranquilité absolue, un GRAND MERCI à YANA qui nous a fait passer un moment inoubliable et fun !
    Je ne regrette pas meme sans expérience en équitation je recommande et nous reviendrons pour un deuxième tours !!!!!!! ♥️🇬🇷🙌🏽🙏🏽

    dj_93-mgi Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    dj_93-mgi
    9/25/2020 - TripAdvisor

    THANK YOU Hey everyone, we have spend a great time with Manos and Alex !

    It was AMAZING, we are very happy and we recommand!

    Thanks guys see you soon. 🙂

    Djayna and Salim

    Hello tous le monde , On à passé un super moment avec Manos et Alex , c'était excellent , on est vraiment content de ce Moment ! On recommande!

    Merci encore

    à bientôt

    181paweln Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    181paweln
    9/08/2020 - TripAdvisor

    Great for beginners and advanced! We booked a private tour with Yana (book it if you want to go faster). She's very kind, friendly, funny and experienced. She knew immediately which horses to give us and made a perfect choice. My wife is less experienced than I but Yana found the sweet riding spot for the both of us. The whole experience was amazing, not just riding through the volcanic ash canyon to the beach but taking pictures, joking or just chatting about life. They'll give you free water, chaps, helmets so all is taken of for you to just relax and enjoy the ride. We highly recommend it to everybody.

    beckykolibri Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    beckykolibri
    8/24/2020 - TripAdvisor

    Bestes Reiterlebnis It was the first time my sister was ever on a horse& she really enjoyed it because it's so easy with the people from the ranch. They are all very helpful, uncomplicated and extremly friendly. My sister is 22 and I am 20 years old and we did a 2h Horseback Riding-Tour.
    The horses are well trained, the Tourguide's are amazing people (we had Mia, she's really awesome!), the Sunset and Landscape is simply amazing.
    It is our favourite memory from our holiday in santorini.
    We can only recommend it!!
    Thanks to everyone from the ranch.

    RominaRedolat Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    RominaRedolat
    8/22/2020 - TripAdvisor

    A dream come true Amazing experience. A dream come true. The guide was very nice and made us relax and enjoy every minute of it. She also took fabulous pictures.

    Barbarahul Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    Barbarahul
    8/21/2020 - TripAdvisor

    Great experience Amazing and very friendly stuff. The horses are very well trained and well cared off. The ride on the beach was a dream come true! I recommend it to everyone

    Jasminfurrer Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    Jasminfurrer
    8/20/2020 - TripAdvisor

    Super! Es war ein sehr schönes Erlebnis. Der Sonnenuntergang mit den Pferden werde ich nicht mehr vergessen. Wir waren 1H unterwegs und hatten eine super Zeit. Wir fühlten uns wohl und Sie waren sehr lieb!

    hanglas123 Avatar
    5 star rating
    5 out of 5 stars
    hanglas123
    8/19/2020 - TripAdvisor

    Amazing horse ride views Most amazing horse ride, lovely welcoming friendly staff members, would 100% recommend. Took amazing photos on the beach